Scrying Crystal on the Day of the Moon

GoldenDawnlogo

On this Day of the Moon, Monday, February 19, 2018, I felt a strong internal and intuitive pull to order a new scrying crystal. I woke up with the thought in mind and no matter what else I thought of, my thoughts returned to the crystal.

Tonight, in the Hour of the Moon on the Day of the Moon, I researched various models extensively and finally made my purchase in the Hour of Saturn, which seemed appropriate to the Saturnian aspect of focusing or constraining that is essential to the operation of skrying in evocation.

My intention is to use this 80 mm crystal in evocation, both Solomonic and Enochian as part of my Adept-level work. I intend to scry all of the Enochian aethyrs and do systematic angelic conjurations both from the Watchtowers and in working with different Solomonic grimoires.

Dear אדוני, please guide this crystal safely home to me in the mail, through the precarious passages of its postal journey!

10  So David blessed the LORD in the sight of all the assembly; and David said, “Blessed are You, O LORDGod of Israel our father, forever and ever.
11 “Yours, O LORD, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty, indeed everything that is in the heavens and the earth; Yours is the dominion, O LORD, and You exalt Yourself as head over all.
12 “Both riches and honor come from You, and You rule over all, and in Your hand is power and might; and it lies in Your hand to make great and to strengthen everyone.
13 
“Now therefore, our God, we thank You, and praise Your glorious name.”
~ 1 Chronicles 29:11

crystal.jpgNot unto me, but unto Thee,
Be the Kingdom, the Power, and the Glory,
Forever, אָמֵן!

Light in Extension,
Frater S.C.F.V.

 

Leave a comment